120 North Birch Munday, TX 76371  Local: (940) 422-4712
Customer Reviews
BUDS FOR YOU
Local Munday, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Mar 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always the best!! Thank you!
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

fast and reliable
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and made my sister's birthday special! Great service with a smile!
Date: Sep 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The best guys in the world to do business with.
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

We were very pleased by the arrangement that was sent to one of our staff members in the death of her father. Thank you so much.
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The team at Buds for You did an amazing job on the funeral arrangement I ordered for my uncle. In the midst of all the sadness it made me smile to see what a lovely creation they had done and was displayed on the casket. Thank you all.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The staff at "Buds for You" will go out of their way to help in any possible way they can! I appreciate them so much!!
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Perry did the flowers for my husbands grandmother's funeral (Juanita Nelson) and they were breathtaking. You can always count that the flowers he does will be beautiful and exceed your expectations.
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks for your service! With family and friends in your area, I love ordering local! I'm glad to hear that it was delivered ok. I had not heard other than the money deducted from my account. I'm sure I will hear from the Murphys soon. I know Mary has been so busy.. Ginger Fitzgibbon
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I understand the plant was lovely. Thank you, it is hard to pick a plant long distance. It is nice to know you care.
Date: May 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flower Delivery To Munday, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BUDS FOR YOU
120 North Birch
Munday, TX. 76371
Local: (940) 422-4712

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase